About Us

Peru (Spanish: Perú, Quechua: Piruw), called the Republic of Peru (Spanish: República del Perú), is a country in western South America, Ecuador and Colombia north east border with Brazil and Bolivia, South Chile, and west by the Pacific Ocean, is a member of the Union of South American countries.

Peru gave birth to the Norte Chico civilization, one of America’s earliest human civilizations, as well as the largest pre-Columbian Inca empire countries of the Americas. 16th century, the Spanish Empire conquered the Inca Empire, the establishment of the Viceroyalty of Peru, including the majority of the Spanish colonies in South America. After independence in 1821, Peru has undergone periods of political unrest and fiscal crisis as well as political stability occurs, period of economic development.